Latest Products https://www.kaushalkisan.co.in Latest Products Thu, 28 Oct 2021 11:02:11 +0530 en-us https://www.kaushalkisan.co.in Fruit Plants https://www.kaushalkisan.co.in/fruit-plants.htm https://www.kaushalkisan.co.in/fruit-plants.htm Fri, 08 Oct 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Tissue Culture Plants https://www.kaushalkisan.co.in/tissue-culture-plants.htm https://www.kaushalkisan.co.in/tissue-culture-plants.htm Fri, 08 Oct 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Timber Plants https://www.kaushalkisan.co.in/timber-plants.htm https://www.kaushalkisan.co.in/timber-plants.htm Fri, 08 Oct 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Guava Plants https://www.kaushalkisan.co.in/guava-plants.htm https://www.kaushalkisan.co.in/guava-plants.htm Fruit Plants Fri, 08 Oct 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Palm Plants https://www.kaushalkisan.co.in/palm-plants.htm https://www.kaushalkisan.co.in/palm-plants.htm Fruit Plants Fri, 08 Oct 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Custard Apple Plant https://www.kaushalkisan.co.in/custard-apple-plant.htm https://www.kaushalkisan.co.in/custard-apple-plant.htm Fri, 08 Oct 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Varieties : Balanagar Red Seethaphal Washington British Guinea Island Gem Pink's Mammoth Atemoya Stone Fr Black Grapes Plant https://www.kaushalkisan.co.in/black-grapes-plant.htm https://www.kaushalkisan.co.in/black-grapes-plant.htm Fri, 08 Oct 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Green Grapes Plant https://www.kaushalkisan.co.in/green-grapes-plant.htm https://www.kaushalkisan.co.in/green-grapes-plant.htm Fri, 08 Oct 2021 00:00:00 +0530 HRMN 99 Apple Plant https://www.kaushalkisan.co.in/hrmn-99-apple-plant.htm https://www.kaushalkisan.co.in/hrmn-99-apple-plant.htm Fri, 08 Oct 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Jackfruit Plant https://www.kaushalkisan.co.in/jackfruit-plant.htm https://www.kaushalkisan.co.in/jackfruit-plant.htm Fri, 08 Oct 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Black Jamun Plant https://www.kaushalkisan.co.in/black-jamun-plant.htm https://www.kaushalkisan.co.in/black-jamun-plant.htm Fri, 08 Oct 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Dragon Plants https://www.kaushalkisan.co.in/dragon-plants.htm https://www.kaushalkisan.co.in/dragon-plants.htm Fruit Plants Fri, 08 Oct 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Papaya Plants https://www.kaushalkisan.co.in/papaya-plants.htm https://www.kaushalkisan.co.in/papaya-plants.htm Fruit Plants Fri, 08 Oct 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Biofertilizer https://www.kaushalkisan.co.in/biofertilizer.htm https://www.kaushalkisan.co.in/biofertilizer.htm Fri, 08 Oct 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Organic Coconut Plant https://www.kaushalkisan.co.in/organic-coconut-plant.htm https://www.kaushalkisan.co.in/organic-coconut-plant.htm Fri, 08 Oct 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Amla Plant https://www.kaushalkisan.co.in/amla-plant.htm https://www.kaushalkisan.co.in/amla-plant.htm Fri, 08 Oct 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Mango Plant https://www.kaushalkisan.co.in/mango-plant.htm https://www.kaushalkisan.co.in/mango-plant.htm Fri, 08 Oct 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Hybrid Chiku Plant https://www.kaushalkisan.co.in/hybrid-chiku-plant.htm https://www.kaushalkisan.co.in/hybrid-chiku-plant.htm Fri, 08 Oct 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Varieties : Kalipatti Pilipatti Cricket Ball PKM-1 DHS-1 DHS-2 Anjeer Plant https://www.kaushalkisan.co.in/anjeer-plant.htm https://www.kaushalkisan.co.in/anjeer-plant.htm Fri, 08 Oct 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Kiwi Fruit Plant https://www.kaushalkisan.co.in/kiwi-fruit-plant.htm https://www.kaushalkisan.co.in/kiwi-fruit-plant.htm Fri, 08 Oct 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Mosambi Plant https://www.kaushalkisan.co.in/mosambi-plant.htm https://www.kaushalkisan.co.in/mosambi-plant.htm Fri, 08 Oct 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Avocado Plant https://www.kaushalkisan.co.in/avocado-plant.htm https://www.kaushalkisan.co.in/avocado-plant.htm Fri, 08 Oct 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Seedless Lemon Plant https://www.kaushalkisan.co.in/seedless-lemon-plant.htm https://www.kaushalkisan.co.in/seedless-lemon-plant.htm Fri, 08 Oct 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Features : This is seedless variety.  This Lemon tree gives fruits throughout the year. Production Capacity of this variety is better than others. This Variety has longest shelf life. This Variety is Better Priced. In comparison to other varieties fruits of this variety are bigger & more attractive. These fruit trees are found loaded with cluster of fruits. Pear Fruit Plant https://www.kaushalkisan.co.in/pear-fruit-plant.htm https://www.kaushalkisan.co.in/pear-fruit-plant.htm Fri, 08 Oct 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Karonda Plant https://www.kaushalkisan.co.in/karonda-plant.htm https://www.kaushalkisan.co.in/karonda-plant.htm Fri, 08 Oct 2021 00:00:00 +0530 New Seller Mosambi Plant https://www.kaushalkisan.co.in/new-seller-mosambi-plant.htm https://www.kaushalkisan.co.in/new-seller-mosambi-plant.htm Fri, 08 Oct 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Almond Live Plant https://www.kaushalkisan.co.in/almond-live-plant.htm https://www.kaushalkisan.co.in/almond-live-plant.htm Fri, 08 Oct 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Orange Plant https://www.kaushalkisan.co.in/orange-plant.htm https://www.kaushalkisan.co.in/orange-plant.htm Fri, 08 Oct 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Imli Plant https://www.kaushalkisan.co.in/imli-plant.htm https://www.kaushalkisan.co.in/imli-plant.htm Fri, 08 Oct 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Kinnow Plant https://www.kaushalkisan.co.in/kinnow-plant.htm https://www.kaushalkisan.co.in/kinnow-plant.htm Fri, 08 Oct 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Tissue Culture Banana Plant https://www.kaushalkisan.co.in/tissue-culture-banana-plant.htm https://www.kaushalkisan.co.in/tissue-culture-banana-plant.htm Fri, 08 Oct 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Variety Of Banana Available Robusta Dwarf Cavendish Grand Naine Rasthali Vayal vazhai Poovan Nendran Red Banana Karpoora Tissue Culture Lemon Plant https://www.kaushalkisan.co.in/tissue-culture-lemon-plant.htm https://www.kaushalkisan.co.in/tissue-culture-lemon-plant.htm Fri, 08 Oct 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Tissue Culture Teak Plant https://www.kaushalkisan.co.in/tissue-culture-teak-plant.htm https://www.kaushalkisan.co.in/tissue-culture-teak-plant.htm Fri, 08 Oct 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Tissue Culture Pomegranate Plant https://www.kaushalkisan.co.in/tissue-culture-pomegranate-plant.htm https://www.kaushalkisan.co.in/tissue-culture-pomegranate-plant.htm Fri, 08 Oct 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Climate : When you are thinking of cultivating anything, first of all find out the right season for its production. The normal cold season is good for growing pomegranate fruits. Pomegranate can be cultivated even in low temperature summer season. To achieve good fruit at least 4.0 cm. Till temperatures are appropriate. Tissue Culture Date Palm Plant https://www.kaushalkisan.co.in/tissue-culture-date-palm-plant.htm https://www.kaushalkisan.co.in/tissue-culture-date-palm-plant.htm Fri, 08 Oct 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Variety Type : Medjool Halawi Barhi  Khuneji Khadrawy Khalas Red Sandalwood Plant https://www.kaushalkisan.co.in/red-sandalwood-plant.htm https://www.kaushalkisan.co.in/red-sandalwood-plant.htm Fri, 08 Oct 2021 00:00:00 +0530 White Sandalwood Plant https://www.kaushalkisan.co.in/white-sandalwood-plant.htm https://www.kaushalkisan.co.in/white-sandalwood-plant.htm Fri, 08 Oct 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Mahogany Plant https://www.kaushalkisan.co.in/mahogany-plant.htm https://www.kaushalkisan.co.in/mahogany-plant.htm Fri, 08 Oct 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Bamboo Plant https://www.kaushalkisan.co.in/bamboo-plant.htm https://www.kaushalkisan.co.in/bamboo-plant.htm Fri, 08 Oct 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Malabar Neem Plant https://www.kaushalkisan.co.in/malabar-neem-plant.htm https://www.kaushalkisan.co.in/malabar-neem-plant.htm Fri, 08 Oct 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Thai Pink Guava Plant https://www.kaushalkisan.co.in/thai-pink-guava-plant.htm https://www.kaushalkisan.co.in/thai-pink-guava-plant.htm Fri, 08 Oct 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Thai White Guava Plant https://www.kaushalkisan.co.in/thai-white-guava-plant.htm https://www.kaushalkisan.co.in/thai-white-guava-plant.htm Fri, 08 Oct 2021 00:00:00 +0530 L49 Guava Plant https://www.kaushalkisan.co.in/l49-guava-plant.htm https://www.kaushalkisan.co.in/l49-guava-plant.htm Fri, 08 Oct 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Some of the major varieties of guava are as follows : Allahabad Safeda Sardar 49 Lucknow Apple guava Allahabad Surkha Better coconut Spotted Red Fleshed Barafkhana Guava Plant https://www.kaushalkisan.co.in/barafkhana-guava-plant.htm https://www.kaushalkisan.co.in/barafkhana-guava-plant.htm Fri, 08 Oct 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Bottle Palm Plant https://www.kaushalkisan.co.in/bottle-palm-plant.htm https://www.kaushalkisan.co.in/bottle-palm-plant.htm Fri, 08 Oct 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Features : Required Low maintenance Slow growth Drought resistant Foxtail palm Oil Palm Plant https://www.kaushalkisan.co.in/oil-palm-plant.htm https://www.kaushalkisan.co.in/oil-palm-plant.htm Fri, 08 Oct 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Areca Palm Plant https://www.kaushalkisan.co.in/areca-palm-plant.htm https://www.kaushalkisan.co.in/areca-palm-plant.htm Fri, 08 Oct 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Fishtail Palm Plant https://www.kaushalkisan.co.in/fishtail-palm-plant.htm https://www.kaushalkisan.co.in/fishtail-palm-plant.htm Fri, 08 Oct 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Features : Hygienically cultivated Naturally grown Excellent quality Rose Plants https://www.kaushalkisan.co.in/rose-plants.htm https://www.kaushalkisan.co.in/rose-plants.htm Fri, 08 Oct 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Dragon Fruit Red Plant https://www.kaushalkisan.co.in/dragon-fruit-red-plant.htm https://www.kaushalkisan.co.in/dragon-fruit-red-plant.htm Fri, 08 Oct 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Dragon Fruit Yellow Plant https://www.kaushalkisan.co.in/dragon-fruit-yellow-plant.htm https://www.kaushalkisan.co.in/dragon-fruit-yellow-plant.htm Fri, 08 Oct 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Red Lady 786 Papaya Plant https://www.kaushalkisan.co.in/red-lady-786-papaya-plant.htm https://www.kaushalkisan.co.in/red-lady-786-papaya-plant.htm Fri, 08 Oct 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Ice Berry Papaya Plant https://www.kaushalkisan.co.in/ice-berry-papaya-plant.htm https://www.kaushalkisan.co.in/ice-berry-papaya-plant.htm Fri, 08 Oct 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Kisan Khaniz Manure https://www.kaushalkisan.co.in/kisan-khaniz-manure.htm https://www.kaushalkisan.co.in/kisan-khaniz-manure.htm Fri, 08 Oct 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Phosphate Rich Organic Manure https://www.kaushalkisan.co.in/phosphate-rich-organic-manure.htm https://www.kaushalkisan.co.in/phosphate-rich-organic-manure.htm Fri, 08 Oct 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Thai Green Apple Ber Plant https://www.kaushalkisan.co.in/thai-green-apple-ber-plant.htm https://www.kaushalkisan.co.in/thai-green-apple-ber-plant.htm Fri, 08 Oct 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Thai Red Apple Ber Plant https://www.kaushalkisan.co.in/thai-red-apple-ber-plant.htm https://www.kaushalkisan.co.in/thai-red-apple-ber-plant.htm Fri, 08 Oct 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Drumstick Plant Sahjan Plant https://www.kaushalkisan.co.in/drumstick-plant-sahjan-plant.htm https://www.kaushalkisan.co.in/drumstick-plant-sahjan-plant.htm Fri, 08 Oct 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Date Palm Plant https://www.kaushalkisan.co.in/date-palm-plant.htm https://www.kaushalkisan.co.in/date-palm-plant.htm Fri, 08 Oct 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Green Rose Plant https://www.kaushalkisan.co.in/green-rose-plant.htm https://www.kaushalkisan.co.in/green-rose-plant.htm Fri, 08 Oct 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Hybrid Tea Rose Plant https://www.kaushalkisan.co.in/hybrid-tea-rose-plant.htm https://www.kaushalkisan.co.in/hybrid-tea-rose-plant.htm Fri, 08 Oct 2021 00:00:00 +0530